Kontakt Rondaståk: post@rondastak.no

6 + 9 =

Ole Jakob Grauphaugen

Festivalsjef
oj@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 930 84 562

Pål Torsgård

Bookingansvarlig
og ass. festivalsjef

pal@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 465 06 210

Goro Rykhus

Leder Aktiviteter
goro@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 988 85 234

Andrea Holmestad

Leder Frivillige
andrea@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 952 74 204

Pernille Røen

Artistvert
pernille@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 995 82 078

Marie Kristin Heide

Leder Servering
mariekristin@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 915 79 099

Therese Øybrekken

Leder Miljø
therese@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 481 46 633

Erik B. Haave

Leder Arena
erik@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 994 84 343

Simen Skoe

Leder Produksjon
simen@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 958 60 278