Kontakt Rondaståk: post@rondastak.no

14 + 12 =

Ole Jakob Grauphaugen

Festivalsjef
oj@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 930 84 562

Goro Rykhus

Leder Aktiviteter
goro@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 988 85 234

Pernille Røen

Artistvert
pernille@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 995 82 078

Pål Torsgård

Bookingansvarlig
og ass. festivalsjef

pal@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 465 06 210

Therese Øybrekken

Leder Miljø
therese@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 481 46 633

Andrea Holmestad

Leder Frivillige
andrea@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 952 74 204

Marie Kristin Heide

Leder Servering
mariekristin@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 915 79 099

Erik B. Haave

Leder Arena
erik@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 994 84 343

Simen Skoe

Leder Produksjon
simen@rondastak.no
tlf. +47 958 60 278

Ole Jakob

Grauphaugen

 

Festivalsjef

oj@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 930 84 562

Pål Torsgård

Bookingansvarlig

og ass. festivalsjef

pal@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 465 06 210

Andrea Holmestad

 

Leder Frivillige

andrea@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 952 74 204

Erik B. Haave

Leder Arena

erik@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 994 84 343

Goro Rykhus

Leder Aktiviteter

goro@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 988 85 234

Therese Øybrekken

Leder Miljø

therese@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 481 46 633

Marie Kristin Heide

 

Leder Servering

mariekristin@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 915 79 099

Simen Skoe

 

Leder Produksjon

simen@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 958 60 278

Pernille Røen

 

Artistvert

pernille@rondastak.no

tlf. +47 995 82 078

Kontakt Rondaståk: post@rondastak.no

1 + 2 =